top of page
  • Writer's pictureMcKayla Schutt

Alia for the Win



*Waves.* Hello, I'm Alia and I'm so happy to be here. I still can't believe that the Legend Series has grown into nine books, and to think it all started with Mrs. Schutt taking her son on nightly walks. Her path took her near the hospital she lives near and I just couldn't help myself- I needed my story told.

For those of you who don't know me, I'm a witch and a strong one at that but I've been on the run from seekers. But everything changed when I help a wolf who was shot at the hospital. See we imprinted and I had no clue until he came looking for me. Staying hidden in plain sight is hard enough on my own but add a stubborn wolf to the mix makes things rather difficult. Olsen wants me to fight and take my life so to speak but I'm afraid. If you want to read more on my story make sure you scroll down to grab my book- Red Eclipse. Each book does stand alone and mine is book two in the series but you don't need to read my mother's story- Celina- in order to understand mine.


Now, back to the Series. *Claps hands cheerfully.* On September 18th, the final book- Final Eclipse will be released and I'm both happy and sad all at once. This project has taken three years to complete and I'm going to be sad not being able to bug Mrs. Schutt all the time. *Giggles.* I mean we could make a special appearance later on in her many other books she has planned but it's not going to be a constant thing. *Sighs.* It's been loads of fun and I know Olsen has enjoyed throwing her for a loop in the later books. *Shakes her head.* Oh, I think he's calling me. Now, go grab my book. Oh hell, go grab all of them because they are just freaking awesome! *Waves.*



Red Eclipse:

Author Store(You can get it here and read on any e-reader)- http://bit.ly/RedEclipse-AuthorSite


Snip it from Red Eclipse-

“How can you protect me?” Alia asked. Her eyes almost pleading for him to hold her and protect her from whatever demons she ran from.

“I’m a strong werewolf. I can keep you safe.”

“We can talk about it later, I guess.” Alia’s fingers still played with her hair.

“We can get to know each other after. I have never seen an imprint fail to bring two people closer, if that reassures you.” He inched toward her, she didn’t move, only encouraging him more. Her hands moved away from her hair, making it fall over her shoulders to frame her beautiful face.

“I’m going to kiss you, unless you don’t want me to. Tell me what you want.” She nibbled on her lip and nodded yes. He wrapped his hand around her neck, his fingers laced in her soft hair as he leaned forward. Once his lips met hers, the resistance ended. She kissed him back with purpose. Her hands moved into his hair, making his cock harden.

With her so close, it made it hard for Olsen to think. He had kissed females before, but never had the world faded away like it did then. He wanted to know every inch of her body. To find every single spot that made her moan and memorize every curve of her beautiful figure. From her long golden locks to her piercing blue eyes, he knew he was one lucky man to find a gorgeous mate. He never wanted to let her go.

Her hands wrapped around his back and neck, pulling him closer. He grabbed her hips, lifting her up without removing his lips from hers. He moved swiftly and with purpose into his room to place her on his bed. His idea of going slow vanished the moment she looked up at him. He only broke away to glance at her gorgeous body, which made his cock pound under his jeans.

“If the rumors are true that you guys like to destroy clothes, please don’t destroy mine,” she said as she pulled off her top. Her pink lace bra barely covered her plump breasts.

“I like this bra.” He yanked off her pants and tossed it to the floor. He admired her white cotton panties, slowly memorizing every single curve she possessed. She motioned for him to come closer, he listened, but only after removing his shirt and pants with haste. A small gasp escaped her plump lips. He met her eyes to see lust filling them.

Olsen closed the gap between their bodies, and placed his lips on hers once more...Need more? I know you do. Go grab your copy today. ;)


The Legend Series Links-

Kobo- https://www.kobo.com/us/en/search?query=The+Legend+Series&fcsearchfield=Series&seriesId=2573b80f-ea27-5acc-8785-b6fcb10202ce

iBooks- https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/celina/id1275958672 (The series should be listed on the right)

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page