top of page
  • Writer's pictureMcKayla Schutt

Dragon His Heals... New Released Bad Alpha Dad!


Hello, my name is Talia Tatsuya, and I’m the PR manager for the leader of my dragon colony, Gabe Wilde. My job consists of fixing whatever debacle he gets himself into, which usually involves too much drink and too loose women. It’s not a cakewalk, it’s not even fun half the time, but I’m not a quitter, and Gabe needs all the help he can get.

Which is why I introduce him to Ruby, his five-year-old daughter. Because he needs to grow up, accept responsibility, be the man I know he can be.

And no, I have no idea what the heck happened when we flew together for the first time. Nor do I understand this crazy attraction between us. It’s never felt like this before, and I’ve been working for the man for five years.

And yeah, I shouldn’t have given in to temptation and hopped into bed with him. I know that now.

If only I could walk away. If only it were so easy.



Buy links:


NOTE: Please check the price before buying because the price will rise like dragon's heat soon!




For more ways to follow Mrs. Lund you should check it out here!


Once you grab this bad ass book for 99cents today then go check out the other bad alpha dad stories here.




Don't forget to share the love with comments, likes and shares! :) Love you all!

22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page