top of page
  • Writer's pictureMcKayla Schutt

Get your Wolf on Here! Officer Jaiden Barkly is LIVE!

Officer Jaiden Barkly is now LIVE!! Go grab it before the price rises to $3.99!

Here's a snippet to get you ready. ;)

--------------------------


“So, when you find your mate, do you want so many kids…or pups, as you said?” She rubbed her knee and his eyes narrowed in on the movement, sending desire through her.

“At least three. What about you?”

“I think three would be my max.” She laughed. “I mean, I can barely afford to take care of myself. I can’t even imagine what it would be like to be responsible for another being.”

“I’ve heard it’s damn rewarding.” He shrugged with a little twinkle in his eye. She’d been the oldest and seen how a child can go from perfectly happy to a raging bitch in four seconds flat.

“Maybe, but it’s a problem for later.” She didn’t want to think about having Jaiden’s pups when she knew it would never happen. I’m not his mate, after all.

“Mya, there’s something you should know.” He adjusted in his seat.

“What?” She tipped her head to the side, wondering what rested behind his beautiful eyes.

“You’re—”

Now click on the picture or here to get any link you need to get your wolf on.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page