top of page
  • Writer's pictureMcKayla Schutt

Halloween Sale!!! Let's howl ;)

I wanted to do a little Halloween discount on my website! So for today only Final Eclipse will be 99 pennies! That's right only 99 cents and you get what ever file you need for your device. If you already know you want this book scroll down to the bottom and click on which type you need. But for those who need a bit of a teaser, check out what happens after Samara and Devin Imprint in Final Eclipse.


Samara flung herself onto the bed and tried to stifle the heat in her soul. Her whole body screamed to be near Devin again, but she ignored it when he drove her home. Now it seemed almost painful to be away from him. *What the hell is wrong with me?* Yet she laid there, face pressed into the floral cover, wanting to throw all her plans in the trash for Devin. Hiding from her parents and living with Devin in Austin could cause many issues. The town was so small anyone could spot her from a picture but in a place like Los Angeles, there were so many people she could get lost in the crowd. A tap on the door made her jump up. Her heart fell when her gaze landed on Jack instead of Devin as she opened the door.

“What are you doing here?” She ground her teeth together. Too much time around him would probably send her to the dentist from grinding too much. If she stayed, she would have to rid herself of Jack before she could hide with Devin.

“I’m here to make sure you were okay after meeting the alpha.” He winked and walked into the room. She slammed the door closed and turned toward Jack. Man, this idiot was getting on her last fucking nerve.

“How on earth do you know I met the alpha?” Her sharp tone cut through the air as she cleared her hands of sweat on her pants.

“I followed you, of course.” He smiled. *Damn it, I should’ve realized he was there.* Her stomach dropped, she had no clue if he saw the imprint. “So, how are you going to take care of the wolf guy?” He rubbed his hands together like he was about to eat.

“What do you mean?”

“I mean the one who introduced you to the alpha. You are going to end him, right?” His features tipped in confusion like killing Devin remained the obvious choice.

“I don’t need to kill Devin.” Her mouth dried up at the mere thought of ending his life. *I could take him to L.A. with me.* The idea had some merit, but he would also have to be part of a pack which could be complicated.

“First names I see. Well, what did you find out about the alpha?”

“I don’t report to you. I report to my parents.” Samara leaned against the wall. Jack pissed her off to no end. She folded her arms over her chest. The idea of Devin dead by her hand sent a chill down her body. Deep down, she knew she couldn’t kill Devin no matter what. The need to be with him grew stronger with every second. *Oh god above, I’m falling for a man with a beast inside him. What is wrong with me?*


Grab your copy over at my store! Pick your file type.




9 views0 comments
bottom of page